Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Mar. 20
07:30 PM
Home
Community Christian College (Scrimmage) 0 0
Thu Apr. 01
01:00 PM
Away
Southern Nevada 0 0
Fri Apr. 02
03:00 PM
Away
Snow 0 0
Thu Apr. 15
07:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Sat Apr. 17
07:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Thu Apr. 22
07:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Sat Apr. 24
07:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Thu Apr. 29
07:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Sat May. 01
02:00 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Thu May. 06
07:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
Sat May. 08
07:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
© Arizona Western College