Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Thu Aug. 27
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Aug. 29
07:00 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0
Thu Sep. 03
07:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Sat Sep. 05
07:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Thu Sep. 10
07:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Sep. 12
07:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Sat Sep. 19
07:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0
Thu Sep. 24
07:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Sep. 26
07:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Thu Oct. 01
07:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Sat Oct. 03
07:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Thu Oct. 08
07:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Oct. 10
07:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Thu Oct. 15
07:00 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Sat Oct. 17
07:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
Wed Oct. 21
07:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
© Arizona Western College