Women's Soccer Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2021-2022 Record

Wins

5

Losses

1

Draws

0

August 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Aug 06 (Fri)
07:00PM
vs RSL Yuma
Scrimmage
Matador Soccer Field Final
Aug 14 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs Park
Scrimmage
Matador Soccer Field Final
Aug 21 (Sat)
02:30PM
vs Allan Hancock
Scrimmage
Cristo Rey St. Viator Final
Aug 22 (Sun)
01:00PM
at Southern Nevada
Heritage Park Box Score Final Win
5 - 3
Aug 28 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Glendale
Matador Soccer Field Box Score Highlights Final Win
0 - 8
Aug 31 (Tue)
04:30PM
at Phoenix
Hogan Field at Hay Stadium Box Score Final Win
2 - 0

September 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Sep 07 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs Mesa
Matador Soccer Field Box Score Final Win
0 - 4
Sep 11 (Sat)
05:00PM
at Yavapai
Ken Lindley Park Box Score Final Win
3 - 0
Sep 14 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs Scottsdale
Matador Soccer Field Box Score Final Loss
2 - 1
Sep 21 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs GateWay
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Sep 25 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Glendale
Glendale Soccer Field
Sep 28 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs Phoenix
Matador Soccer Field Stream

October 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Oct 02 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Oct 05 (Tue)
04:30PM
at Mesa
John D. Riggs Stadium
Oct 09 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Yavapai
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Oct 12 (Tue)
04:30PM
at Scottsdale
Stadium Field
Oct 16 (Sat)
03:00PM
at Cochise
Cochise Soccer Field
Oct 19 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs Paradise Valley
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Oct 23 (Sat)
04:30PM
at Pima
Kino Sports Complex