Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change

Record

11 - 19
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Oct. 06
Away
ACCAC Jamboree 0 0
Sat Oct. 20
03:30 PM
Away
Life Pacific College-Scrimmage 0 0
Wed Oct. 24
06:00 PM
Away
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University-Scrimmage 0 0
Mon Oct. 29
03:30 PM
Home
Arizona Christian University Dev.-Scrimmage 0 0
Tue Nov. 13
05:30 PM
Home
CETYS-Exhibition 0 0
Thu Nov. 15
07:30 PM
Away
Midland-WNIT 27 78
Fri Nov. 16
03:00 PM
Away
Northeastern OK A&M-WNIT 61 74
Sat Nov. 17
12:00 PM
Away
Iowa Western-WNIT 60 57
Tue Nov. 20
05:30 PM
Away
Central Arizona 59 72
Fri Nov. 23
05:30 PM
Home
Anoka-Ramsey 67 56
Sat Nov. 24
05:30 PM
Home
Snow 44 52
Wed Nov. 28
05:30 PM
Away
Tohono O'odham 84 79
Sun Dec. 02
02:00 PM
Home
Pima 73 72
Wed Dec. 05
05:30 PM
Home
Cochise 36 55
Sat Dec. 08
05:30 PM
Home
Mesa 51 47
Wed Dec. 12
05:30 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 48 58
Mon Dec. 31
01:00 PM
Away
Western Texas-Bruce Fleck Classic 74 67
Tue Jan. 01
01:00 PM
Away
South Plains-Bruce Fleck Classic 51 70
Wed Jan. 02
01:00 PM
Away
Bismark State ND-Bruce Fleck Classic 52 93
Sat Jan. 05
02:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 70 58
Wed Jan. 09
05:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 56 64
Sat Jan. 12
02:00 PM
Away
Glendale 77 70
Wed Jan. 16
05:30 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 39 43
Sat Jan. 19
07:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 63 48
Wed Jan. 23
05:30 PM
Home
Central Arizona 69 78
Sat Jan. 26
05:30 PM
Home
Tohono O'odham 70 59
Wed Jan. 30
05:30 PM
Away
Pima 68 88
Sat Feb. 02
05:30 PM
Away
Cochise 38 77
Wed Feb. 06
05:30 PM
Away
Mesa 59 55
Sat Feb. 09
05:30 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 80 48
Wed Feb. 13
05:30 PM
Home
South Mountain 51 53
Sat Feb. 16
02:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 64 63
Wed Feb. 20
05:30 PM
Home
Glendale 77 87
Sat Feb. 23
05:30 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 50 66
Tue Feb. 26
05:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 64 73
© Arizona Western College