Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Oct. 07
Away
ACCAC Jamboree 0 0
Sat Oct. 14
01:00 PM
Home
Westwind Prep 0 0
Fri Oct. 20
01:00 PM
Home
Arizona Christian JV 0 0
Sat Oct. 28
03:30 PM
Home
Grand Canyon Club 0 0
Tue Nov. 07
05:30 PM
Home
Tohono O'odham 85 40
Thu Nov. 09
12:00 PM
Away
Western Texas 59 49
Fri Nov. 10
04:15 PM
Away
Odessa 62 69
Sat Nov. 11
12:45 PM
Away
Midland 55 64
Fri Nov. 17
05:30 PM
Home
Illinois Central 62 56
Sat Nov. 18
05:30 PM
Home
Mesa 66 65
Mon Nov. 20
05:30 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 64 41
Fri Nov. 24
01:30 PM
Away
Northwest 58 55
Sat Nov. 25
05:30 PM
Away
Southern Idaho 49 62
Wed Nov. 29
05:30 PM
Away
South Mountain 71 59
Wed Dec. 06
05:30 PM
Home
Cochise 50 68
Sat Dec. 09
05:30 PM
Away
Tohono O'odham 96 33
Thu Dec. 14
05:30 PM
Away
Mesa 56 59
Wed Jan. 03
05:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 71 57
Sat Jan. 06
02:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 67 65
Wed Jan. 10
05:30 PM
Home
Glendale 57 49
Sat Jan. 13
06:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 79 60
Wed Jan. 17
05:30 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 87 50
Sat Jan. 20
02:00 PM
Away
Pima 74 89
Wed Jan. 24
05:30 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 70 49
Sat Jan. 27
05:30 PM
Home
South Mountain 79 42
Wed Jan. 31
05:30 PM
Home
Mesa 44 46
Sat Feb. 03
05:30 PM
Away
Cochise 32 70
Wed Feb. 07
05:30 PM
Home
Tohono O'odham 79 45
Sat Feb. 10
02:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 69 62
Wed Feb. 14
05:30 PM
Home
Central Arizona 73 59
Sat Feb. 17
02:00 PM
Away
Glendale 60 50
Wed Feb. 21
05:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 84 46
Sat Feb. 24
02:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 75 34
Tue Feb. 27
05:30 PM
Home
Pima 65 76
Tue Mar. 06
07:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona-Region I Semifinal 58 78
© Arizona Western College