Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Oct. 06
Away
ACCAC Jamboree 0 0
Sat Oct. 20
03:30 PM
Away
Life Pacific College-Scrimmage 0 0
Wed Oct. 24
06:00 PM
Away
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University-Scrimmage 0 0
Mon Oct. 29
03:30 PM
Home
Arizona Christian University Dev.-Scrimmage 0 0
Tue Nov. 13
05:30 PM
Home
CETYS-Exhibition 0 0
Thu Nov. 15
07:30 PM
Away
Midland-WNIT 27 78
Fri Nov. 16
03:00 PM
Away
Northeastern OK A&M-WNIT 61 74
Sat Nov. 17
12:00 PM
Away
Iowa Western-WNIT 60 57
Tue Nov. 20
05:30 PM
Away
Central Arizona 59 72
Fri Nov. 23
05:30 PM
Home
Anoka-Ramsey 67 56
Sat Nov. 24
05:30 PM
Home
Snow 44 52
Wed Nov. 28
05:30 PM
Away
Tohono O'odham 84 79
Sun Dec. 02
02:00 PM
Home
Pima 73 72
Wed Dec. 05
05:30 PM
Home
Cochise 36 55
Sat Dec. 08
05:30 PM
Home
Mesa 51 47
Wed Dec. 12
05:30 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Mon Dec. 31
01:00 PM
Away
Western Texas-Bruce Fleck Classic 0 0
Tue Jan. 01
01:00 PM
Away
South Plains-Bruce Fleck Classic 0 0
Wed Jan. 02
01:00 PM
Away
Bismark State ND-Bruce Fleck Classic 0 0
Sat Jan. 05
02:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Wed Jan. 09
05:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Sat Jan. 12
02:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Wed Jan. 16
05:30 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Sat Jan. 19
07:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
Wed Jan. 23
05:30 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0
Sat Jan. 26
05:30 PM
Home
Tohono O'odham 0 0
Wed Jan. 30
05:30 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Sat Feb. 02
05:30 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Wed Feb. 06
05:30 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Sat Feb. 09
05:30 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Wed Feb. 13
05:30 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Feb. 16
02:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Wed Feb. 20
05:30 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Sat Feb. 23
05:30 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Tue Feb. 26
05:30 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0
Tue Mar. 05 TBA Region I Semifinals 0 0
Fri Mar. 08 TBA Region I Final 0 0
© Arizona Western College