Women's Basketball Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2021-2022 Record

Wins

0

Losses

0

October 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Oct 09 (Sat)
10:00AM
vs ACCAC Jamboree
ACCAC Jamboree

Oct 16 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Embry-Riddle
Scrimmage

Oct 22 (Fri)
11:00AM
vs Bella Vista
Scrimmage
The House
Oct 30 (Sat)
05:00PM
at San Diego Christian College
Scrimmage

November 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Nov 02 (Tue)
04:00PM
at Community Christian

Nov 05 (Fri)
05:00PM
at Snow
Snow College Classic

Nov 06 (Sat)
01:00PM
vs Utah State University Eastern
Snow College Classic

Nov 08 (Mon)
05:30PM
vs CETYS Universidad
Scrimmage
The House
Nov 10 (Wed)
06:00PM
at Southern Nevada
CSN Sports Center
Nov 17 (Wed)
05:30PM
at Pima
Aztec Gymnasium Stream
Nov 20 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona
The House Stream
Nov 23 (Tue)
06:30PM
at Copper Mountain College

Nov 26 (Fri)
05:30PM
vs North Idaho College
Thanksgiving Classic
The House Stream
Nov 27 (Sat)
05:30PM
vs Snow
Thanksgiving Classic
The House Stream

December 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Dec 01 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Cochise
International Student Night
The House Stream
Dec 04 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Mesa
Theo Heap Gymnasium Stream
Dec 08 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Scottsdale
The House Stream
Dec 11 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Glendale
The House Stream
Dec 30 (Thu)
03:00PM
at Colorado Northwestern
Bruce Fleck Classic
Aztec Gymnasium
Dec 31 (Fri)
01:00PM
vs Snow
Bruce Fleck Classic
Aztec Gymnasium

January 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Jan 01 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs Frank Phillips College
Bruce Fleck Classic
Aztec Gymnasium
Jan 05 (Wed)
05:30PM
at Phoenix
Bear's Den Stream
Jan 08 (Sat)
02:00PM
at South Mountain
Stream
Jan 12 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert
The House Stream
Jan 15 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Central Arizona
Stream
Jan 19 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Pima
The House Stream
Jan 22 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Eastern Arizona
Gitteau Gymnasium Stream
Jan 29 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Cochise
Stream

February 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Feb 02 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Mesa
The House Stream
Feb 05 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Scottsdale
Stream
Feb 09 (Wed)
05:30PM
at Glendale
Stream
Feb 12 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Phoenix
The House Stream
Feb 16 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs South Mountain
The House Stream
Feb 19 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Chandler-Gilbert
Stream
Feb 22 (Tue)
05:30PM
vs Central Arizona
Sophomore Night
The House Stream