Volleyball Schedule/Results

Record

9 - 6
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Aug. 19
08:00 AM
Away
ACCAC Jamboree 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Aug. 23
07:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
28 30
22 25
23 25
Fri Aug. 25
03:00 PM
Away
Colorado Northwestern 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 21
25 19
25 18
Fri Aug. 25
05:00 PM
Away
Sheridan 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 22
25 18
25 22
Sat Aug. 26
09:00 AM
Away
Southern Idaho 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
24 26
11 25
20 25
Sat Aug. 26
01:00 PM
Away
Utah State University-Eastern 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
21 25
20 25
25 20
16 25
Sat Sep. 02
09:00 AM
Away
East Los Angeles 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 19
25 16
25 17
Sat Sep. 02
11:00 AM
Away
Cuyamaca 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 3
25 9
25 3
Sat Sep. 02
01:00 PM
Away
Chaffey 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 10
25 15
25 16
Sat Sep. 02
03:00 PM
Away
Imperial Valley 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 13
25 10
25 12
Fri Sep. 08
02:00 PM
Away
Southern Idaho 0 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
19 25
13 25
21 25
Fri Sep. 08
07:00 PM
Away
Casper College 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 14
25 14
25 18
Sat Sep. 09
09:00 AM
Away
Northwest College 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 17
25 16
25 22
Sat Sep. 09
03:00 PM
Away
Snow 1 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 18
20 25
16 25
19 25
Fri Sep. 15
07:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 2 3
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
17 25
25 13
25 27
25 17
9 15
Wed Sep. 20
07:00 PM
Home
Pima 3 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
25 16
25 14
25 22
Fri Sep. 22
07:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Sep. 27
07:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Sep. 29
07:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Oct. 04
07:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Oct. 06
07:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Oct. 11
07:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Oct. 13
07:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Tue Oct. 17
07:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Oct. 25
07:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Oct. 27
07:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Wed Nov. 01
07:00 PM
TBA Region I Semifinals 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
Fri Nov. 03
07:00 PM
TBA Region I Finals 0 0
Matadors Match Score Opponents Match Score Match Comments
0 0
© Arizona Western College