Softball Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change

Record

21 - 6
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Fri Jan. 31
10:30 AM
Away
Southern Idaho 5 17 Spring
Fri Jan. 31
01:00 PM
Away
Snow 7 0 Spring
Fri Jan. 31
06:00 PM
Away
Trinidad 5 4 Spring
Sat Feb. 01
08:00 AM
Away
#5 Salt Lake 1 8 Spring
Sat Feb. 01
10:30 AM
Away
NW Kansas Tech 8 0 Spring
Thu Feb. 06
06:00 PM
Home
Cetys 5 4 Spring
Fri Feb. 07
04:00 PM
Home
Southern Nevada 9 1 Spring
Sat Feb. 08
12:30 PM
Home
El Paso 9 1 Spring
Sat Feb. 08
03:00 PM
Home
Colorado Northwestern 9 4 Spring
Thu Feb. 13
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 2 1 Spring
Thu Feb. 13
02:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 3 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 15
11:00 AM
Home
Yavapai 3 1 Spring
Sat Feb. 15
01:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 4 2 Spring
Tue Feb. 18
01:00 PM
Away
GateWay 18 3 Spring
Tue Feb. 18
03:00 PM
Away
GateWay 14 1 Spring
Fri Feb. 21
12:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 8 0 Spring
Fri Feb. 21
02:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 8 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 25
01:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 1 Spring
Tue Feb. 25
03:00 PM
Away
Pima 9 8 Spring
Sat Feb. 29
12:00 PM
Home
Mesa 1 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 29
02:00 PM
Home
Mesa 8 2 Spring
Tue Mar. 03
01:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 2 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 03
03:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 4 5 Spring
Thu Mar. 05
11:00 AM
Away
Eastern Arizona 1 2 Spring
Thu Mar. 05
01:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 2 8 Spring
Sat Mar. 07
12:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 5 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 07
02:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 9 1 Spring
Tue Mar. 17
01:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 17
03:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Thu Mar. 19
01:00 PM
Away
Glendale - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Thu Mar. 19
03:00 PM
Away
Glendale - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 21
11:00 AM
Home
Eastern Arizona - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 21
01:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 24
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 24
02:00 PM
Home
Glendale - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 28
12:00 PM
Away
South Mountain - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 28
02:00 PM
Away
South Mountain - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 31
11:00 AM
Away
Yavapai - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Mar. 31
01:00 PM
Away
Yavapai - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Thu Apr. 02
12:00 PM
Home
Phoenix - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Thu Apr. 02
02:00 PM
Home
Phoenix - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 04
12:00 PM
Home
GateWay - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 04
02:00 PM
Home
GateWay - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 07
01:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 07
03:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 11
12:00 PM
Home
Pima - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 11
02:00 PM
Home
Pima - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 14
01:00 PM
Away
Mesa - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 14
03:00 PM
Away
Mesa - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 18
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 18
02:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 21
01:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Tue Apr. 21
03:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 25
12:00 PM
Away
Phoenix - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat Apr. 25
02:00 PM
Away
Phoenix - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat May. 02
12:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
Sat May. 02
02:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert - CANCELED 0 0 Spring
© Arizona Western College