Softball Schedule/Results

Record

53 - 12
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Fri Jan. 25
10:30 AM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Snow 12 3 Spring
Fri Jan. 25
01:00 PM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Southern Idaho 10 8 Spring
Fri Jan. 25
06:00 PM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Salt Lake 1 10 Spring
Sat Jan. 26
10:30 AM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Utah State University Eastern 15 0 Spring
Sat Jan. 26
01:00 PM
Away
CSN Kickoff Classic-Southern Nevada 9 4 Spring
Thu Jan. 31
06:00 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Highland 14 0 Spring
Fri Feb. 01
03:30 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Utah State Eastern 4 3 Spring
Fri Feb. 01
06:00 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Southern Idaho 7 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 02
10:00 AM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Highland 9 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 02
12:30 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-El Paso 15 8 Spring
Sat Feb. 02
03:00 PM
Home
Great Western Shootout-Southern Nevada 5 4 Spring
Sat Feb. 09
12:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 5 2 Spring
Sat Feb. 09
02:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 11 1 Spring
Tue Feb. 12
12:00 PM
Away
GateWay 13 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 12
02:00 PM
Away
GateWay 12 0 Spring
Sat Feb. 16
12:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 13 4 Spring
Sat Feb. 16
02:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 14 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 19
12:00 PM
Home
Pima 7 2 Spring
Tue Feb. 19
02:00 PM
Home
Pima 5 3 Spring
Tue Feb. 26
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 5 0 Spring
Tue Feb. 26
02:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 4 3 Spring
Thu Feb. 28
01:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 13 2 Spring
Thu Feb. 28
03:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 14 1 Spring
Sat Mar. 02
12:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 2 1 Spring
Sat Mar. 02
02:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 20 4 Spring
Tue Mar. 05
01:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 4 9 Spring
Tue Mar. 05
03:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 5 3 Spring
Wed Mar. 13
12:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 10 2 Spring
Wed Mar. 13
02:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 12 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 16
12:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 9 1 Spring
Sat Mar. 16
02:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 13 2 Spring
Tue Mar. 19
01:00 PM
Away
Glendale 11 3 Spring
Tue Mar. 19
03:00 PM
Away
Glendale 9 5 Spring
Sat Mar. 23
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 6 1 Spring
Sat Mar. 23
02:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 8 12 Spring
Tue Mar. 26
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 14 8 Spring
Tue Mar. 26
02:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 6 14 Spring
Sat Mar. 30
12:00 PM
Home
GateWay 7 0 Spring
Sat Mar. 30
02:00 PM
Home
GateWay 19 2 Spring
Tue Apr. 02
12:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 9 6 Spring
Tue Apr. 02
02:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 10 0 Spring
Thu Apr. 04
01:00 PM
Away
Mesa 8 0 Spring
Thu Apr. 04
03:00 PM
Away
Mesa 8 6 Spring
Sat Apr. 06
12:00 PM
Away
Pima 4 7 Spring
Sat Apr. 06
02:00 PM
Away
Pima 14 4 Spring
Tue Apr. 09
12:00 PM
Home
Mesa 17 9 Spring
Tue Apr. 09
02:00 PM
Home
Mesa 10 2 Spring
Sat Apr. 13
12:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 4 5 Spring
Sat Apr. 13
02:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 11 3 Spring
Sat Apr. 20
12:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 3 4 Spring
Sat Apr. 20
02:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 5 2 Spring
Sat Apr. 27
12:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 13 4 Spring
Sat Apr. 27
02:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 4 3 Spring
Tue Apr. 30
12:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 1 4 Spring
Tue Apr. 30
02:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 4 3 Spring
Thu May. 02
12:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 10 2 Spring
Thu May. 02
02:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 8 1 Spring
Sat May. 04
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale 1 4 Spring
Sat May. 04
02:00 PM
Home
Glendale 4 2 Spring
Fri May. 10
11:00 AM
Home
Region I Tournament-Pima 6 3 Spring
Fri May. 10
03:00 PM
Home
Region I Tournament-Central Arizona 11 14 Spring
Sat May. 11
10:00 AM
Home
Region I Tournament-Pima 11 2 Spring
Sat May. 11
12:30 PM
Home
Region I Tournament-Central Arizona 7 2 Spring
Sat May. 11
03:00 PM
Home
Region I Championship-Central Arizona 5 2 Spring
Wed May. 22
04:00 PM
Away
NJCAA Championship:Wallace-Dothan 2 7 Spring
Thu May. 23
05:00 PM
Away
NJCAA Championship: Shelton State 6 7 Spring
© Arizona Western College