Softball Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Fri Jan. 26
Away
CSN Kickoff-TBA 0 0
Fri Jan. 26
Away
CSN Kickoff-TBA 0 0
Fri Jan. 26
Away
CSN Kickoff-TBA 0 0
Sat Jan. 27
Away
CSN Kickoff-TBA 0 0
Sat Jan. 27
Home
CSN Kickoff-TBA 0 0
Tue Jan. 30
12:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Thu Feb. 01
Home
Great Western Shootout-TBA 0 0
Thu Feb. 01
Home
Great Western Shootout-TBA 0 0
Fri Feb. 02
Home
Great Western Shootout-TBA 0 0
Fri Feb. 02
Home
Great Western Shootout-TBA 0 0
Sat Feb. 03
Home
Great Western Shootout-TBA 0 0
Sat Feb. 03
Home
Great Western Shootout-TBA 0 0
Tue Feb. 06
12:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
Sat Feb. 10
12:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 0 0
Tue Feb. 13
01:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 0 0
Thu Feb. 15
01:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Feb. 17
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Tue Feb. 20
01:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Sat Feb. 24
12:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Tue Feb. 27
01:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Mar. 03
12:00 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Tue Mar. 06
12:00 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0
Tue Mar. 13
12:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Tue Mar. 20
12:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Mar. 24
12:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0
Tue Mar. 27
01:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0
Sat Mar. 31
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0
Tue Apr. 03
01:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Sat Apr. 07
12:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Tue Apr. 10
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Sat Apr. 14
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Tue Apr. 17
01:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Sat Apr. 21
12:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Sat Apr. 28
12:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Fri May. 04 TBA Region I Tournament 0 0
Sat May. 05 TBA Region I Tournament 0 0
© Arizona Western College