Softball Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2021-2022 Record

Wins

14

Losses

39

October 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Oct 09 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs E1 Prospects
Charlie Dine Softball Field
Oct 09 (Sat)
01:00PM
vs E1 Prospects
Charlie Dine Softball Field
Oct 15 (Fri)
10:00AM
at Grand Canyon University
GCU Softball Stadium
Oct 16 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs E1 Prospects
Charlie Dine Softball Field
Oct 16 (Sat)
01:00PM
vs E1 Prospects
Charlie Dine Softball Field
Oct 23 (Sat)
12:30PM
at CSUDH

Oct 23 (Sat)
03:00PM
at Cal State LB

Oct 29 (Fri)
01:00PM
vs Pima
Rita Hillenbrand Memorial Stadium
Oct 29 (Fri)
06:00PM
at University of Arizona
Rita Hillenbrand Memorial Stadium
Oct 30 (Sat)
10:00AM
vs Central Arizona
Rita Hillenbrand Memorial Stadium
Oct 30 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Phoenix
Rita Hillenbrand Memorial Stadium

November 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Nov 06 (Sat)
09:00AM
vs Fogball
Charlie Dine Softball Field
Nov 06 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs Fogball
Charlie Dine Softball Field
Nov 13 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs E1 Prospects
Charlie Dine Softball Field
Nov 13 (Sat)
01:00PM
vs E1 Prospects
Charlie Dine Softball Field

January 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Jan 28 (Fri)
03:00PM
at Southern Nevada
Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Win
10 - 4
Jan 28 (Fri)
04:30PM
vs Southern Idaho
Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Loss
2 - 8
Jan 28 (Fri)
08:00PM
vs Utah State University Eastern
Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Loss
7 - 15
Jan 29 (Sat)
12:30PM
vs Colorado Northwestern
Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Win
9 - 10
Jan 29 (Sat)
03:00PM
vs Salt Lake Community College
Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Win
9 - 8

February 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Feb 04 (Fri)
01:00PM
vs Colorado Northwestern
Great Western Shootout
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
8 - 13
Feb 04 (Fri)
06:00PM
vs Utah State University Eastern
Great Western Shootout
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Loss
4 - 8
Feb 05 (Sat)
10:30AM
vs Southern Nevada
Great Western Shootout
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Loss
9 - 1
Feb 05 (Sat)
01:00PM
vs Snow
Great Western Shootout
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
8 - 10
Feb 08 (Tue)
01:00PM
at Chandler-Gilbert
Box Score Final Loss
12 - 13
Feb 08 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Chandler-Gilbert
Box Score Final Loss
5 - 15
Feb 12 (Sat)
01:00PM
at Phoenix
Box Score Final Loss
0 - 5
Feb 12 (Sat)
03:00PM
at Phoenix
Box Score Final Loss
1 - 5
Feb 19 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs Yavapai
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
15 - 0
Feb 19 (Sat)
01:00PM
vs Yavapai
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
11 - 2
Feb 22 (Tue)
11:00AM
at Eastern Arizona
Box Score Final Loss
7 - 12
Feb 22 (Tue)
01:00PM
at Eastern Arizona
Box Score Final Loss
0 - 15
Feb 26 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Paradise Valley
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 5
Feb 26 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Paradise Valley
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
8 - 5

March 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Mar 01 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Pima
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
8 - 10
Mar 01 (Tue)
02:00PM
vs Pima
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
5 - 4
Mar 05 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Glendale
Box Score Final Loss
7 - 12
Mar 05 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Glendale
Box Score Final Loss
7 - 9
Mar 08 (Tue)
01:00PM
at South Mountain
South Mountain Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
4 - 7
Mar 08 (Tue)
03:00PM
at South Mountain
South Mountain Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
11 - 12
Mar 15 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Scottsdale
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
2 - 3
Mar 15 (Tue)
02:00PM
vs Scottsdale
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
2 - 11
Mar 19 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Central Arizona
Box Score Final Loss
0 - 11
Mar 19 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Central Arizona
Box Score Final Loss
0 - 8
Mar 22 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Mesa
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
10 - 11
Mar 22 (Tue)
02:00PM
vs Mesa
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
11 - 2
Mar 26 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
7 - 6
Mar 26 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
3 - 11
Mar 29 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Phoenix
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
12 - 2
Mar 29 (Tue)
02:00PM
vs Phoenix
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
12 - 1

April 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Apr 02 (Sat)
12:00PM
at GateWay
Canceled
Apr 02 (Sat)
02:00PM
at GateWay
Canceled
Apr 09 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs Eastern Arizona
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
5 - 1
Apr 09 (Sat)
01:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
14 - 11
Apr 12 (Tue)
01:00PM
at Paradise Valley
Box Score Final Loss
6 - 15
Apr 12 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Paradise Valley
Box Score Final Loss
10 - 11
Apr 16 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Pima
Box Score Final Loss
1 - 9
Apr 16 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Pima
Box Score Final Loss
4 - 9
Apr 19 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Glendale
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
6 - 4
Apr 19 (Tue)
02:00PM
vs Glendale
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
3 - 11
Apr 23 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs South Mountain
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
6 - 2
Apr 23 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs South Mountain
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
16 - 13
Apr 28 (Thu)
01:00PM
at Yavapai
Box Score Final Loss
1 - 10
Apr 28 (Thu)
03:00PM
at Yavapai
Box Score Final Loss
2 - 7

May 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
May 03 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Central Arizona
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
10 - 2
May 03 (Tue)
02:00PM
vs Central Arizona
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
9 - 3
May 04 (Wed)
01:00PM
at Scottsdale
Box Score Final Loss
13 - 15
May 04 (Wed)
03:00PM
at Scottsdale
Box Score Final Win
11 - 4
May 07 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Mesa
Box Score Final Loss
8 - 14
May 07 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Mesa
Final Win
17 - 6