Softball Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2020-2021 Record

Wins

33

Losses

18

January 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Jan 28 (Thu)
09:00AM
at Southern Nevada
CSN Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Win
9 - 1
Jan 28 (Thu)
11:00AM
at Salt Lake Community College
CSN Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Loss
2 - 10
Jan 29 (Fri)
12:00PM
at Southern Idaho
CSN Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Win
10 - 0
Jan 30 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Salt Lake Community College
CSN Kickoff Classic
Box Score Final Loss
5 - 12

February 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Feb 04 (Thu)
01:00PM
vs Snow
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
5 - 11
Feb 04 (Thu)
03:30PM
vs Southern Nevada
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
2 - 7
Feb 04 (Thu)
06:00PM
vs Southern Idaho
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
1 - 3
Feb 05 (Fri)
03:30PM
vs Colorado Northwestern
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
4 - 12
Feb 05 (Fri)
06:00PM
vs Utah State University Eastern
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
2 - 3
Feb 06 (Sat)
10:30AM
vs Snow
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
7 - 11
Feb 06 (Sat)
01:00PM
vs Utah State University Eastern
Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex Box Score Final Win
2 - 3
Feb 20 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs South Mountain
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Highlights Final Win
2 - 6
Feb 20 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs South Mountain
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
4 - 5
Feb 26 (Fri)
10:00AM
at Southern Nevada
Box Score Final Loss
11 - 15
Feb 26 (Fri)
12:00PM
vs Snow
Box Score Final Loss
10 - 8
Feb 27 (Sat)
08:00AM
at Southern Nevada
Box Score Final Loss
4 - 9
Feb 27 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Snow
Box Score Final Win
6 - 14

March 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Mar 06 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Scottsdale
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Highlights Final Win
2 - 10
Mar 06 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Scottsdale
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Highlights Final Win
0 - 4
Mar 09 (Tue)
01:00PM
at Paradise Valley
Box Score Final Win
11 - 0
Mar 09 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Paradise Valley
Box Score Final Win
12 - 1
Mar 16 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Highlights Final Win
0 - 8
Mar 16 (Tue)
02:00PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Highlights Final Win
6 - 14
Mar 20 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs South Mountain
F/8
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
5 - 6
Mar 20 (Sat)
02:00PM
at South Mountain
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
15 - 4
Mar 25 (Thu)
01:00PM
at Glendale
Box Score Final Win
6 - 4
Mar 25 (Thu)
03:00PM
at Glendale
Box Score Final Win
13 - 2
Mar 30 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Phoenix
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
7 - 4
Mar 30 (Tue)
02:00PM
vs Phoenix
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
5 - 4

April 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Apr 10 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Central Arizona
Box Score Final Loss
0 - 6
Apr 10 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Central Arizona
Box Score Final Win
15 - 7
Apr 13 (Tue)
11:00AM
vs Yavapai
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
1 - 0
Apr 13 (Tue)
01:00PM
vs Yavapai
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
6 - 1
Apr 17 (Sat)
11:00AM
at Pima
Box Score Final Win
8 - 4
Apr 17 (Sat)
01:00PM
at Pima
Box Score Final Loss
3 - 6
Apr 20 (Tue)
11:00AM
vs Eastern Arizona
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
3 - 2
Apr 20 (Tue)
01:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
0 - 2
Apr 24 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Central Arizona
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 4
Apr 24 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Central Arizona
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
2 - 1
Apr 29 (Thu)
01:00PM
at GateWay
Box Score Final Win
10 - 0
Apr 29 (Thu)
03:00PM
at GateWay
Box Score Final Win
9 - 0
Apr 30 (Fri)
11:00AM
at Eastern Arizona
Box Score Final Win
10 - 8
Apr 30 (Fri)
01:00PM
at Eastern Arizona
Box Score Final Win
11 - 2

May 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
May 04 (Tue)
11:00AM
at Yavapai
Box Score Final Loss
2 - 11
May 04 (Tue)
01:00PM
at Yavapai
Box Score Final Loss
10 - 18
May 08 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Pima
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Loss
8 - 3
May 08 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Pima
Charlie Dine Softball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 3
May 13 (Thu)
10:00AM
vs Central Arizona
Box Score Final Win
4 - 5
May 14 (Fri)
01:00PM
at Yavapai
Bill Valley Field Final Loss
2 - 14
May 14 (Fri)
04:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona
Bill Valley Field Final Win
3 - 12
May 15 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Yavapai
Bill Valley Field Final Loss
5 - 12