Upcoming Games

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

November 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Nov 18 (Fri)
07:00PM
at Southern Nevada | Women's Basketball
Southern Nevada Classic
CSN Sports Center
Nov 19 (Sat)
09:00AM
vs Western Wyoming | Women's Basketball
Southern Nevada Classic
CSN Sports Center Stream
Nov 19 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs Western Wyoming | Men's Basketball
Southern Nevada Classic
CSN Sports Center Stream
Nov 22 (Tue)
05:30PM
vs Glendale | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Nov 22 (Tue)
07:30PM
vs Glendale | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Nov 25 (Fri)
05:30PM
vs Southern Nevada | Men's Basketball
Chapman Automotive Thanksgiving Basketball Classic
The House Stream
Nov 25 (Fri)
05:30PM
vs Snow | Men's Basketball
Chapman Automotive Thanksgiving Basketball Classic
The House Stream
Nov 25 (Fri)
07:30PM
vs Frank Phillips | Women's Basketball
Chapman Automotive Thanksgiving Basketball Classic
The House Stream
Nov 26 (Sat)
07:30PM
vs Dream City Christian | Women's Basketball
Chapman Automotive Thanksgiving Basketball Classic
The House Stream
Nov 30 (Wed)
05:30PM
at Cochise | Men's Basketball
Apache Stronghold Gym
Nov 30 (Wed)
07:30PM
at Cochise | Women's Basketball
Apache Stronghold Gym

December 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Dec 03 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Scottsdale | Men's Basketball
North Gymnasium
Dec 03 (Sat)
04:00PM
at Scottsdale | Women's Basketball
North Gymnasium
Dec 07 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Mesa | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Dec 07 (Wed)
07:30PM
vs Mesa | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Dec 10 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs South Mountain | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Dec 10 (Sat)
04:00PM
vs South Mountain | Women's Basketball
The House Stream

January 2023

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Jan 04 (Wed)
05:30PM
at Central Arizona | Men's Basketball
Central Arizona Gymnasium
Jan 04 (Wed)
07:30PM
at Central Arizona | Women's Basketball
Central Arizona Gymnasium
Jan 07 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Chandler-Gilbert | Men's Basketball
Coyote Center