Upcoming Games

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

September 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Sep 08 (Thu)
01:00PM
vs Utah State University Eastern | Volleyball
The Coyote Classic
CSN Sports Center
Sep 08 (Thu)
05:00PM
vs Seward County | Volleyball
The Coyote Classic
CSN Sports Center
Sep 09 (Fri)
01:00PM
vs Polk State | Volleyball
The Coyote Classic
CSN Sports Center
Sep 09 (Fri)
05:00PM
vs Florida SouthWestern | Volleyball
The Coyote Classic
CSN Sports Center
Sep 10 (Sat)
09:00AM
vs Parkland | Volleyball
The Coyote Classic
CSN Sports Center
Sep 10 (Sat)
01:00PM
at Southern Nevada | Volleyball
The Coyote Classic
CSN Sports Center
Sep 10 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs South Mountain | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 10 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs South Mountain | Women's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 13 (Tue) at GateWay | Women's Soccer
Sep 13 (Tue)
04:30PM
at GateWay | Men's Soccer
Sep 14 (Wed)
07:00PM
vs Scottsdale | Volleyball
The House
Sep 17 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Glendale | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 17 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs Glendale | Women's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 20 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs Phoenix | Men's Soccer
Sep 20 (Tue)
07:00PM
at Phoenix | Women's Soccer
Sep 21 (Wed)
07:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona | Volleyball
The House
Sep 23 (Fri)
07:00PM
vs Glendale | Volleyball
The House
Sep 24 (Sat)
04:30PM
at Chandler-Gilbert | Men's Soccer
Sep 24 (Sat)
07:00PM
at Chandler-Gilbert | Women's Soccer
Sep 28 (Wed)
07:00PM
at Pima | Volleyball