Upcoming Games

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

December 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Dec 07 (Wed)
07:30PM
vs Mesa | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Dec 10 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs South Mountain | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Dec 10 (Sat)
04:00PM
vs South Mountain | Women's Basketball
The House Stream

January 2023

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Jan 18 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Yavapai | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Jan 18 (Wed)
07:30PM
vs Yavapai | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Jan 21 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Phoenix | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Jan 21 (Sat)
04:00PM
vs Phoenix | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Jan 25 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Cochise | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Jan 25 (Wed)
07:30PM
vs Cochise | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Jan 28 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Scottsdale | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Jan 28 (Sat)
04:00PM
vs Scottsdale | Women's Basketball
The House Stream

February 2023

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Feb 08 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Central Arizona | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Feb 08 (Wed)
07:30PM
vs Central Arizona | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Feb 11 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Feb 11 (Sat)
04:00PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Feb 15 (Wed)
05:30PM
vs Pima | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Feb 15 (Wed)
07:30PM
vs Pima | Women's Basketball
The House Stream
Feb 18 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona | Men's Basketball
The House Stream
Feb 18 (Sat)
04:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona | Women's Basketball
The House Stream