Upcoming Games

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

August 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Aug 12 (Fri)
05:00PM
vs ERAU | Men's Soccer
Scrimmage
Matador Soccer Field
Aug 26 (Fri)
07:00PM
vs Garden City | Volleyball
Chapman Automotive AWC Volleyball Tournament
The House
Aug 27 (Sat)
03:00PM
vs Southern Nevada | Volleyball
Chapman Automotive AWC Volleyball Tournament
The House
Aug 27 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Southern Nevada | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Aug 27 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs Southern Nevada | Women's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field

September 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Sep 01 (Thu)
07:00PM
vs Yavapai | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 01 (Thu)
07:00PM
vs Yavapai | Women's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 04 (Sun)
01:00PM
vs Laramie County Community College | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 06 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs Imperial Valley | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 10 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs South Mountain | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 10 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs South Mountain | Women's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 14 (Wed)
07:00PM
vs Scottsdale | Volleyball
The House
Sep 17 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Glendale | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 17 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs Glendale | Women's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Sep 20 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs Phoenix | Men's Soccer
Sep 21 (Wed)
07:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona | Volleyball
The House
Sep 23 (Fri)
07:00PM
vs Glendale | Volleyball
The House
Sep 30 (Fri)
07:00PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert | Volleyball
The House

October 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE LINKS STATUS
Oct 01 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Mesa | Men's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field
Oct 01 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs Mesa | Women's Soccer
Matador Soccer Field