Men's Soccer Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2020-2021 Record

Wins

7

Losses

3

Draws

0

March 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Mar 20 (Sat) / 04:30PM vs Community Christian Scrimmage Final
Mar 27 (Sat) / 05:00PM at Community Christian Scrimmage 0 - 0

April 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Apr 01 (Thu) / 03:00PM at Southern Nevada Box Score Final Win | 3 - 2
Apr 02 (Fri) / 03:00PM at Snow Box Score Final Loss | 3 - 2
Apr 03 (Sat) / 12:00PM at Glendale Box Score Final Win | 9 - 0
Apr 08 (Thu) / 06:00PM vs Chandler-Gilbert Box Score Final Win | 0 - 1
Apr 10 (Sat) / 06:00PM at Phoenix Box Score Final Win | 3 - 0
Apr 15 (Thu) / 06:00PM vs Pima Final Loss | 2 - 1
Apr 17 (Sat) / 04:30PM vs Scottsdale Final Win | 0 - 4
Apr 22 (Thu) / 06:00PM at Yavapai Final Loss | 0 - 2
Apr 24 (Sat) / 04:30PM vs GateWay Box Score Final Win | 0 - 9
Apr 29 (Thu) / 03:00PM at Paradise Valley Box Score Final Win | 8 - 1

May 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
May 06 (Thu) / 06:00PM vs Glendale Canceled
May 08 (Sat) / 06:00PM at Chandler-Gilbert Canceled
May 14 (Fri) / 06:00PM at Yavapai