Men's Soccer Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2022-2023 Record

Wins

9

Losses

1

Draws

August 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Aug 12 (Fri)
05:00PM
vs ERAU
Scrimmage
Matador Soccer Field
Aug 18 (Thu)
07:30PM
vs Casper
Cheyenne Sports Complex Final Win
2 - 1
Aug 19 (Fri)
06:30PM
at Southern Nevada
Cheyenne Sports Complex Final Loss
2 - 4
Aug 20 (Sat)
12:30PM
vs Allan Hancock
Scrimmage
Cheyenne Sports Complex
Aug 23 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Palomar College
Scrimmage

Aug 27 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Southern Nevada
Matador Soccer Field Final Win
2 - 3
Aug 30 (Tue)
06:00PM
at Benedictine University
Scrimmage

September 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Sep 04 (Sun)
10:00AM
vs Laramie County Community College
Matador Soccer Field Final Win
4 - 6
Sep 06 (Tue)
07:00PM
vs Imperial Valley
Matador Soccer Field Final Win
0 - 10
Sep 10 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs South Mountain
Matador Soccer Field Final Win
2 - 12
Sep 13 (Tue)
04:30PM
at GateWay
Eagles Park Final Win
3 - 0
Sep 17 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Glendale
Matador Soccer Field Final Win
0 - 5
Sep 20 (Tue)
04:30PM
at Phoenix
Hogan Field at Hay Stadium Final Win
3 - 2
Sep 24 (Sat)
04:30PM
at Chandler-Gilbert
Final Win
8 - 0

October 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Oct 01 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Mesa
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Oct 04 (Tue)
03:30PM
at Yavapai

Oct 08 (Sat)
04:30PM
vs Scottsdale
Matador Soccer Field
Oct 15 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Paradise Valley

Oct 18 (Tue)
04:30PM
vs Pima
Matador Soccer Field