Men's Soccer Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2021-2022 Record

Wins

7

Losses

0

Draws

0

August 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Aug 07 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs AWC Alumni
Alumni Game
Matador Soccer Field Final
Aug 11 (Wed)
05:00PM
at Embry-Riddle
Scrimmage
Varsity Field Final
Aug 20 (Fri)
07:00PM
at UNLV
Scrimmage
Peter Johann Memorial Field Final
Aug 21 (Sat)
05:00PM
vs Allan Hancock
Scrimmage
Heritage Park Final
Aug 22 (Sun)
11:00AM
at Southern Nevada
Heritage Park Box Score Final Win
5 - 2
Aug 24 (Tue)
07:00PM
vs Justice
Scrimmage
Matador Soccer Field
Aug 28 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs Glendale
Matador Soccer Field Box Score Highlights Final Win
0 - 7
Aug 31 (Tue)
07:00PM
at Phoenix
Hogan Field at Hay Stadium Box Score Final Win
4 - 3

September 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Sep 04 (Sat)
07:30PM
at Chandler-Gilbert
Chandler-Gilbert Soccer Field Box Score Final Win
9 - 0
Sep 07 (Tue)
07:00PM
vs Mesa
Matador Soccer Field Box Score Final Win
0 - 5
Sep 11 (Sat)
07:30PM
at Yavapai
Ken Lindley Park Box Score Final Win
3 - 2
Sep 14 (Tue)
07:00PM
vs Scottsdale
Matador Soccer Field Box Score Final Win
0 - 7
Sep 21 (Tue)
07:00PM
vs GateWay
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Sep 25 (Sat)
02:30PM
at Glendale
Glendale Soccer Field
Sep 28 (Tue)
07:00PM
vs Phoenix
Matador Soccer Field Stream

October 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Oct 02 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs Chandler-Gilbert
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Oct 05 (Tue)
07:00PM
at Mesa
John D. Riggs Stadium
Oct 09 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs Yavapai
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Oct 12 (Tue)
07:00PM
at Scottsdale
Stadium Field
Oct 14 (Thu)
07:00PM
vs Imperial Valley
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Oct 19 (Tue)
07:00PM
vs Paradise Valley
Matador Soccer Field Stream
Oct 23 (Sat)
07:00PM
at Pima
Kino Sports Complex