Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change

Record

11 - 4 - 2
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Wed Aug. 14
07:00 PM
Home
AS Yuma (Scrimmage) 0 0
Sat Aug. 17
07:00 PM
Away
Benedictine University 0 0
Thu Aug. 29
06:00 PM
Away
Utah State University Eastern 0 0
Fri Aug. 30
07:00 PM
Away
College of Southern Nevada 0 1
Sat Aug. 31
07:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 3 1
Thu Sep. 05
07:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 18 1
Sat Sep. 07
07:00 PM
Away
Gateway 7 3
Thu Sep. 12
07:00 PM
Home
Glendale 1 0
Sat Sep. 14
07:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 1
Thu Sep. 19
07:00 PM
Home
Imperial Valley 4 0
Sat Sep. 21
02:30 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 4 2
Thu Sep. 26
03:30 PM
Away
South Mountain 7 0
Sat Sep. 28
07:00 PM
Home
Gateway 5 1
Thu Oct. 03
03:30 PM
Away
Glendale 2 0
Sat Oct. 05
07:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 1 0
Thu Oct. 10
07:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 1 1
Sat Oct. 12
07:00 PM
Away
Mesa 1 3
Thu Oct. 17
07:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 2
Sat Oct. 19
07:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 2 1
Wed Oct. 23
07:00 PM
Away
Pima Community College 0 0
© Arizona Western College