Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Thu Aug. 16
07:00 PM
Away
USD-Scrimmage 0 0
Mon Aug. 20
07:00 PM
Home
Imperial Valley-Scrimmage 0 0
Thu Aug. 23
04:30 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
Sat Aug. 25
04:30 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Tue Aug. 28
04:30 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Sep. 01
04:30 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 0 0
Tue Sep. 04
04:30 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Thu Sep. 06
05:30 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Sat Sep. 08
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Tue Sep. 11
04:30 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0
Tue Sep. 18
04:30 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Thu Sep. 20
04:30 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Sat Sep. 22
04:30 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Tue Sep. 25
04:30 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0
Sat Sep. 29
04:30 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Tue Oct. 02
01:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0
Thu Oct. 04
01:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Oct. 06
04:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Tue Oct. 09
01:00 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Thu Oct. 11
04:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
Tue Oct. 16
06:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Thu Oct. 18
04:30 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Tue Oct. 23 TBA Region I Playoffs 0 0
Thu Oct. 25 TBA Region I Playoffs 0 0
Sat Oct. 27 TBA Region I Final 0 0
© Arizona Western College