Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Thu Aug. 20
04:30 PM
Away
Imperial Valley College 0 0
Sat Aug. 22
11:30 AM
Away
Point Loma University 0 0
Sun Aug. 23
12:30 PM
Away
Cal State San Marcos 0 0
Thu Aug. 27
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Aug. 29
04:30 PM
Home
GateWay 0 0
Thu Sep. 03
04:30 PM
Away
Glendale 0 0
Sat Sep. 05
04:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 0 0
Thu Sep. 10
04:30 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Sep. 12
04:30 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Sat Sep. 19
04:30 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 0
Thu Sep. 24
04:30 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Sep. 26
04:30 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Thu Oct. 01
04:30 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Sat Oct. 03
04:30 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Thu Oct. 08
04:30 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sat Oct. 10
04:30 PM
Home
Mesa 0 0
Thu Oct. 15
07:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Sat Oct. 17
04:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 0 0
Wed Oct. 21
04:30 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
© Arizona Western College