Men's Basketball Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2020-2021 Record

Wins

7

Losses

2

January 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Jan 20 (Wed) / 07:30PM vs Snow Highlights Final Win | 80 - 86
Jan 30 (Sat) / 04:00PM at Central Arizona Final Win | 87 - 96

February 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Feb 02 (Tue) / 07:30PM vs Cochise Final Win | 55 - 59
Feb 05 (Fri) / 07:30PM at Eastern Arizona Final Win | 80 - 68
Feb 06 (Sat) / 02:00PM at Eastern Arizona Final Loss | 66 - 67
Feb 12 (Fri) / 07:30PM vs Eastern Arizona Stats Final Win | 60 - 86
Feb 13 (Sat) / 04:00PM vs Eastern Arizona Stats Final Win | 59 - 73
Feb 16 (Tue) / 07:30PM vs Central Arizona Highlights Final Win | 63 - 75
Feb 20 (Sat) / 04:00PM at Cochise Final Loss | 72 - 82
Feb 26 (Fri) / 04:00PM at Community Christian 0 - 0

March 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Mar 06 (Sat) / 04:00PM at Central Arizona 0 - 0
Mar 09 (Tue) / 07:30PM vs Cochise 0 - 0
Mar 13 (Sat) / 04:00PM at Pima 0 - 0
Mar 16 (Tue) / 07:30PM vs Community Christian Stream 0 - 0
Mar 23 (Tue) / 07:30PM vs Central Arizona Stream 0 - 0
Mar 27 (Sat) / 04:00PM at Cochise 0 - 0
Mar 30 (Tue) / 07:30PM vs Pima Stream 0 - 0