Baseball Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2021-2022 Record

Wins

44

Losses

15

September 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Sep 25 (Sat)
03:00PM
at GateWay
Gene Autry Park Canceled
Sep 25 (Sat)
06:00PM
at GateWay
Gene Autry Park Canceled
Sep 29 (Wed)
04:00PM
at Pima
Peoria Sports Complex
Sep 29 (Wed)
06:30PM
at Pima
Peoria Sports Complex

October 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Oct 02 (Sat)
07:00PM
vs ACCAC Sophomore All-Stars
Sophomore Game
Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Oct 09 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs Community Christian
Walt Kammann Baseball Field
Oct 09 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Community Christian
Walt Kammann Baseball Field
Oct 15 (Fri)
02:00PM
vs Cochise
Aztec Baseball Field
Oct 16 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Prep All-Stars
Aztec Baseball Field
Oct 22 (Fri)
11:00AM
at Glendale
Glendale Baseball Field
Oct 22 (Fri)
02:00PM
at Glendale
Glendale Baseball Field
Oct 23 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Phoenix
Phoenix College Baseball Field
Oct 23 (Sat)
03:00PM
at Phoenix
Phoenix College Baseball Field
Oct 29 (Fri)
01:00PM
at Southwestern College

Oct 30 (Sat)
11:00AM
at Southwestern College

Oct 30 (Sat)
02:00PM
at Southwestern College

January 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Jan 28 (Fri)
05:30PM
at Southern Nevada
Box Score Final Loss
8 - 9
Jan 29 (Sat)
09:30AM
vs Utah State University Eastern
Box Score Final Win
1 - 11
Jan 29 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Utah State University Eastern
Box Score Final Win
4 - 15
Jan 30 (Sun)
02:00PM
at Southern Nevada
Box Score Final Win
1 - 3

February 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Feb 04 (Fri)
11:00AM
vs Colorado Northeastern
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
2 - 6
Feb 04 (Fri)
02:00PM
vs Colorado Northeastern
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
0 - 10
Feb 05 (Sat)
11:00AM
vs Colorado Northeastern
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
5 - 6
Feb 05 (Sat)
02:00PM
vs Colorado Northeastern
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
4 - 11
Feb 12 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs South Mountain
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
2 - 7
Feb 12 (Sat)
03:00PM
vs South Mountain
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
5 - 8
Feb 15 (Tue)
12:00PM
at Eastern Arizona
Eastern Arizona Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
5 - 3
Feb 15 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Eastern Arizona
Eastern Arizona Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
14 - 10
Feb 19 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Central Arizona
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Loss
8 - 1
Feb 19 (Sat)
03:00PM
vs Central Arizona
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
2 - 8
Feb 23 (Wed)
01:00PM
vs Scottsdale Post Grad
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Win
0 - 14
Feb 23 (Wed)
03:00PM
vs Scottsdale Post Grad
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
7 - 11
Feb 26 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Pima
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
0 - 2
Feb 26 (Sat)
03:00PM
vs Pima
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
3 - 13

March 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Mar 01 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Cochise
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
4 - 7
Mar 01 (Tue)
03:00PM
vs Cochise
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 4
Mar 04 (Fri)
12:00PM
vs Scottsdale Post Grad
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
5 - 15
Mar 04 (Fri)
03:00PM
vs Scottsdale Post Grad
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
2 - 12
Mar 08 (Tue)
12:00PM
at Chandler-Gilbert
Chandler-Gilbert Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
3 - 1
Mar 08 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Chandler-Gilbert
Chandler-Gilbert Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
11 - 0
Mar 12 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Scottsdale
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
3 - 12
Mar 12 (Sat)
03:00PM
vs Scottsdale
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 5
Mar 15 (Tue)
12:00PM
at Yavapai
Roughrider Park Box Score Loss
5 - 8
Mar 15 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Yavapai
Roughrider Park Box Score Final Loss
12 - 0
Mar 16 (Wed)
02:30PM
vs Williston State
Tucson Invitational Games
Kino Sports Complex Box Score Final Win
1 - 12
Mar 17 (Thu)
09:00AM
vs Carthage
Tucson Invitational Games
Kino Sports Complex Box Score Final Win
0 - 9
Mar 17 (Thu)
12:00PM
vs Augsburg
Tucson Invitational Games
Kino Sports Complex Box Score Final Win
0 - 19
Mar 18 (Fri)
09:00AM
vs Williston State
Tucson Invitational Games
Kino Sports Complex Box Score Final Win
4 - 16
Mar 22 (Tue)
12:00PM
at Phoenix
Phoenix College Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
6 - 0
Mar 22 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Phoenix
Phoenix College Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
12 - 4
Mar 23 (Wed)
01:00PM
vs Langley Blaze
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 11
Mar 23 (Wed)
03:00PM
vs Langley Blaze
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
3 - 6
Mar 26 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Paradise Valley
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 4
Mar 26 (Sat)
03:00PM
vs Paradise Valley
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 8
Mar 30 (Wed)
12:00PM
at Mesa
Mesa Baseball Stadium Box Score Final Win
14 - 0
Mar 30 (Wed)
03:00PM
at Mesa
Mesa Baseball Stadium Box Score Final Win
14 - 6

April 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Apr 02 (Sat)
12:00PM
vs Glendale
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 9
Apr 02 (Sat)
03:00PM
vs Glendale
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
6 - 18
Apr 05 (Tue)
12:00PM
at GateWay
Gene Autry Park Box Score Final Win
8 - 2
Apr 05 (Tue)
03:00PM
at GateWay
Gene Autry Park Box Score Final Win
13 - 3
Apr 09 (Sat)
12:00PM
at South Mountain
South Mountain Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
7 - 2
Apr 09 (Sat)
03:00PM
at South Mountain
South Mountain Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
13 - 8
Apr 12 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
1 - 6
Apr 12 (Tue)
03:00PM
vs Eastern Arizona
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Win
2 - 12
Apr 16 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Central Arizona
Central Arizona Baseball Stadium Box Score Final Loss
2 - 3
Apr 16 (Sat)
03:00PM
at Central Arizona
Central Arizona Baseball Stadium Box Score Final Loss
5 - 9
Apr 19 (Tue)
12:00PM
vs Yavapai
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Loss
4 - 1
Apr 19 (Tue)
03:00PM
vs Yavapai
Walt Kammann Baseball Field Box Score Final Loss
17 - 5
Apr 23 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Pima
Aztec Baseball Field Box Score Final Loss
1 - 2
Apr 23 (Sat)
03:00PM
at Pima
Aztec Baseball Field Box Score Final Loss
2 - 4
Apr 26 (Tue)
12:00PM
at Cochise
Cochise Baseball Field Box Score Final Loss
0 - 2
Apr 26 (Tue)
03:00PM
at Cochise
Cochise Baseball Field Box Score Final Loss
6 - 7

May 2022

DATE/TIME OPPONENT VENUE ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
May 05 (Thu)
02:00PM
at Cochise
Region 1 Semi-Final Game 1
Box Score Final Loss
7 - 11
May 06 (Fri)
02:00PM
at Cochise
Region 1 Semi-Final Game 2
Box Score Final Win
5 - 4
May 07 (Sat)
12:00PM
at Cochise
Region 1 Semi-Final Game 3 (If Necessary)
Box Score Final Loss
3 - 8