Baseball Schedule / Results

Search keywords (teams, colleges, venues, etc.)

2020-2021 Record

Wins

32

Losses

15

February 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Feb 06 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Community Christian Box Score Final Win | 0 - 6
Feb 06 (Sat) / 03:00PM vs Community Christian Box Score Final Win | 2 - 13
Feb 10 (Wed) / 01:00PM vs Colorado Northeastern Box Score Final Win | 5 - 10
Feb 11 (Thu) / 12:00PM vs Colorado Northeastern Box Score Final Win | 0 - 11
Feb 11 (Thu) / 03:00PM vs Colorado Northeastern Box Score Highlights Final Win | 5 - 18
Feb 12 (Fri) / 12:00PM vs Colorado Northeastern Box Score Final Win | 5 - 16
Feb 18 (Thu) / 12:00PM vs Community Christian Box Score Box Score Final Win | 0 - 12
Feb 19 (Fri) / 05:00PM at Southern Nevada Box Score Final Loss | 2 - 11
Feb 19 (Fri) / 08:00PM at Southern Nevada Box Score Final Loss | 5 - 8
Feb 20 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Southern Idaho Box Score Highlights Final Win | 7 - 9
Feb 27 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Pima Box Score Final Win | 1 - 3
Feb 27 (Sat) / 03:00PM vs Pima Box Score Final Loss | 7 - 5

March 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Mar 02 (Tue) / 12:00PM vs Eastern Arizona Box Score Final Win | 2 - 9
Mar 02 (Tue) / 03:00PM vs Eastern Arizona Box Score Highlights Final Win | 4 - 14
Mar 05 (Fri) / 12:00PM at GateWay Box Score Final Loss | 4 - 6
Mar 05 (Fri) / 03:00PM at GateWay Box Score Final Win | 15 - 3
Mar 09 (Tue) / 12:00PM vs Chandler-Gilbert Box Score Final Win | 4 - 11
Mar 09 (Tue) / 03:00PM vs Chandler-Gilbert Box Score Highlights Final Win | 11 - 21
Mar 13 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Central Arizona Box Score Final Loss | 8 - 3
Mar 13 (Sat) / 03:00PM vs Central Arizona Box Score Final Loss | 6 - 3
Mar 17 (Wed) / 12:00PM vs Yavapai Box Score Highlights Final Win | 1 - 7
Mar 17 (Wed) / 03:00PM vs Yavapai Box Score Highlights Final Win | 4 - 5
Mar 20 (Sat) / 12:00PM at Glendale Box Score Final Loss | 2 - 3
Mar 20 (Sat) / 03:00PM at Glendale Box Score Final Win | 24 - 3

April 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
Apr 03 (Sat) / 12:00PM at Paradise Valley Box Score Final Win | 11 - 1
Apr 03 (Sat) / 03:00PM at Paradise Valley Box Score Final Win | 3 - 1
Apr 06 (Tue) / 12:00PM at South Mountain Box Score Final Win | 6 - 5
Apr 06 (Tue) / 03:00PM at South Mountain Box Score Final Loss | 3 - 8
Apr 08 (Thu) / 12:00PM vs Mesa Box Score Final Win | 1 - 12
Apr 08 (Thu) / 03:00PM vs Mesa Box Score Final Loss | 13 - 5
Apr 10 (Sat) / 12:00PM at Central Arizona Box Score Final Loss | 1 - 11
Apr 10 (Sat) / 03:00PM at Central Arizona Box Score Final Win | 7 - 3
Apr 13 (Tue) / 12:00PM at Yavapai Box Score Final Loss | 4 - 8
Apr 13 (Tue) / 03:00PM at Yavapai Box Score Final Win | 10 - 6
Apr 17 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs South Mountain Box Score Final Win | 6 - 7
Apr 17 (Sat) / 03:00PM vs South Mountain Box Score Final Win | 3 - 6
Apr 20 (Tue) / 12:00PM at Cochise Box Score Final Win | 6 - 4
Apr 20 (Tue) / 03:00PM at Cochise Box Score Final Loss | 6 - 7
Apr 24 (Sat) / 12:00PM at Eastern Arizona Box Score Final Win | 9 - 5
Apr 24 (Sat) / 03:00PM at Eastern Arizona Box Score Final Win | 9 - 3
Apr 27 (Tue) / 12:00PM at Pima Box Score Final Win | 5 - 0
Apr 27 (Tue) / 03:00PM at Pima Box Score Final Loss | 0 - 2

May 2021

DATE/TIME OPPONENT ACCAC LINKS STATUS RESULT
May 01 (Sat) / 12:00PM vs Scottsdale Box Score Highlights Final Win | 6 - 7
May 01 (Sat) / 03:00PM vs Scottsdale Box Score Highlights Final Win | 3 - 9
May 06 (Thu) / 02:00PM vs Yavapai Box Score Final Loss | 5 - 3
May 07 (Fri) / 03:00PM at Pima Final Win | 13 - 12
May 08 (Sat) / 11:00AM vs Yavapai Final Win | 5 - 6
May 08 (Sat) / 02:30PM vs Yavapai Final Loss | 17 - 16