Baseball Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change

Record

2 - 1
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Jan. 25
12:00 PM
Home
College of Southern Nevada 2 7
Sat Jan. 25
03:00 PM
Home
College of Southern Nevada 1 0
Sun Jan. 26
12:00 PM
Home
College of Southern Nevada 9 4
Thu Jan. 30
Away
CSN Tournament-New Mexico Junior College 0 0
Thu Jan. 30
Away
CSN Tournament-Eastern Utah 0 0
Fri Jan. 31
Away
CSN Tournament-College of Southern Nevada 0 0
Sat Feb. 01
Away
CSN Tournament 0 0
Fri Feb. 07
01:00 PM
Home
Northeastern Colorado 0 0
Sat Feb. 08
11:00 AM
Home
Northeastern Colorado 0 0
Sat Feb. 08
02:00 PM
Home
Northeastern Colorado 0 0
Sun Feb. 09
12:00 PM
Home
Northeastern Colorado 0 0
Sat Feb. 15
12:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Sat Feb. 15
03:00 PM
Away
Pima 0 0
Tue Feb. 18
12:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Tue Feb. 18
03:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Sat Feb. 22
12:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Sat Feb. 22
03:00 PM
Away
GateWay 0 0
Tue Feb. 25
12:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Tue Feb. 25
03:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Fri Feb. 28
01:00 PM
Home
Vancouver Island 0 0
Sat Feb. 29
12:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 0 0
Sat Feb. 29
03:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 0 0
Tue Mar. 03
12:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Tue Mar. 03
03:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 0 0
Sat Mar. 07
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Sat Mar. 07
03:00 PM
Home
Glendale 0 0
Mon Mar. 09
12:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Tue Mar. 10
12:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Tue Mar. 10
03:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 0 0
Sun Mar. 15
Away
Tucson Invitational 0 0
Tue Mar. 17
12:00 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Tue Mar. 17
03:00 PM
Away
Cochise 0 0
Fri Mar. 20
02:00 PM
Away
Arizona Christian JV 0 0
Sat Mar. 21
12:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Sat Mar. 21
03:00 PM
Away
Mesa 0 0
Tue Mar. 24
12:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Tue Mar. 24
03:00 PM
Away
Phoenix 0 0
Sat Mar. 28
12:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 0 0
Sat Mar. 28
03:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley 0 0
Tue Mar. 31
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Tue Mar. 31
03:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Apr. 04
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0
Sat Apr. 04
03:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 0 0
Mon Apr. 06
01:00 PM
Away
Ottawa JV 0 0
Tue Apr. 07
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Tue Apr. 07
03:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 0 0
Sat Apr. 11
12:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Sat Apr. 11
03:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 0 0
Tue Apr. 14
12:00 PM
Home
Cochise 0 0
Tue Apr. 14
03:00 PM
Home
Cochise 0 0
Sat Apr. 18
12:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Sat Apr. 18
03:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 0 0
Tue Apr. 21
12:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
Tue Apr. 21
03:00 PM
Home
Pima 0 0
Sat Apr. 25
12:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0
Sat Apr. 25
03:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale 0 0
© Arizona Western College