Baseball Schedule/Results

Record

49 - 16
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Jan. 20
01:00 PM
Home
Alumni Game 0 0
Fri Jan. 26
12:00 PM
Away
USU-Eastern 5 6
Sat Jan. 27
12:00 PM
Away
Colorado Northwestern 13 0
Sat Jan. 27
07:00 PM
Away
Southern Nevada 3 10
Sun Jan. 28
12:00 PM
Away
GateWay 1 9
Fri Feb. 02
02:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 3 12
Sat Feb. 03
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 7 2
Sat Feb. 03
02:30 PM
Away
Yavapai 15 2
Fri Feb. 09
12:00 PM
Home
Colorado Northwestern 5 0
Fri Feb. 09
02:30 PM
Home
Colorado Northwestern 10 4
Sat Feb. 10
12:00 PM
Home
Colorado Northwestern 5 4
Sat Feb. 10
02:30 PM
Home
Colorado Northwestern 3 0
Sat Feb. 17
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona 1 0
Sat Feb. 17
02:30 PM
Home
Central Arizona 3 2
Tue Feb. 20
12:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 4 2
Tue Feb. 20
02:30 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona 9 2
Sat Feb. 24
12:00 PM
Away
Cochise 1 4
Sat Feb. 24
02:30 PM
Away
Cochise 6 3
Tue Feb. 27
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain 0 3
Tue Feb. 27
02:30 PM
Home
South Mountain 1 3
Sat Mar. 03
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai 6 8
Sat Mar. 03
02:30 PM
Away
Yavapai 11 9
Tue Mar. 06
03:00 PM
Away
Itasca CC-Tucson Invitational 6 1
Tue Mar. 06
05:30 PM
Away
Itasca CC-Tucson Invitational 16 2
Wed Mar. 07
09:00 AM
Away
Univ. of Fraser Valley-Tucson Invitational 11 4
Sat Mar. 10
12:00 PM
Away
GateWay 10 5
Sat Mar. 10
02:30 PM
Away
GateWay 9 2
Wed Mar. 14
04:00 PM
Away
Douglas College-Tucson Invitational 4 3
Wed Mar. 14
06:30 PM
Away
Douglas College-Tucson Invitational 22 1
Thu Mar. 15
03:00 PM
Away
Williston State College-Tucson Invitational 17 1
Thu Mar. 15
07:00 PM
Away
Carleton College JV-Tucson Invitational 11 0
Fri Mar. 16
02:00 PM
Away
Mayville State Univ. JV-Tucson Invitational 13 6
Tue Mar. 20
12:00 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 6 2
Tue Mar. 20
02:30 PM
Home
Chandler-Gilbert 3 10
Fri Mar. 23
02:30 PM
Away
Langley Blaze 19 4
Sat Mar. 24
12:00 PM
Away
Glendale 5 3
Sat Mar. 24
02:30 PM
Away
Glendale 11 4
Tue Mar. 27
12:00 PM
Home
Mesa 6 2
Tue Mar. 27
02:30 PM
Home
Mesa 6 7
Sat Mar. 31
12:00 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 0 1
Sat Mar. 31
02:30 PM
Away
Paradise Valley 1 2
Tue Apr. 03
12:00 PM
Home
Phoenix 4 1
Tue Apr. 03
02:30 PM
Home
Phoenix 13 3
Sat Apr. 07
12:00 PM
Away
Pima 5 3
Sat Apr. 07
02:30 PM
Away
Pima 10 4
Tue Apr. 10
12:00 PM
Home
Scottsdale 1 5
Tue Apr. 10
02:30 PM
Home
Scottsdale 10 0
Sat Apr. 14
12:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 7 4
Sat Apr. 14
02:30 PM
Away
Central Arizona 3 2
Tue Apr. 17
12:00 PM
Home
Cochise 7 5
Tue Apr. 17
02:30 PM
Home
Cochise 7 0
Sat Apr. 21
12:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 4 1
Sat Apr. 21
02:30 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 10 7
Tue Apr. 24
12:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 11 0
Tue Apr. 24
02:30 PM
Home
Yavapai 9 3
Sat Apr. 28
12:00 PM
Away
South Mountain 8 5
Sat Apr. 28
02:30 PM
Away
South Mountain 3 0
Thu May. 03
02:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona-Region I Semifinals 15 5
Fri May. 04
02:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona-Region I Semifinals 8 5
Thu May. 10
02:00 PM
Away
South Mountain-Region I Finals 13 5
Fri May. 11
02:00 PM
Away
South Mountain-Region I Finals 9 10
Sat May. 12
12:00 PM
Away
South Mountain-Region I Finals 16 5
Thu May. 17
06:00 PM
Away
Southern Idaho-West District Tournament 2 10
Fri May. 18
11:00 AM
Away
Trinidad State-West District Tournament 12 4
Fri May. 18
06:00 PM
Away
Salt Lake-West District Tournament 10 0
Sat May. 19
11:00 AM
Away
Southern Idaho-West District Tournament 3 4
© Arizona Western College