Baseball Schedule/Results

Printer-friendly version - Schedule Subject to Change
Date Opponent Matadors Score Opponents Score
Sat Jan. 25
12:00 PM
Home
College of Southern Nevada 2 7
Sat Jan. 25
03:00 PM
Home
College of Southern Nevada 1 0
Sun Jan. 26
12:00 PM
Home
College of Southern Nevada 9 4
Thu Jan. 30
09:00 AM
Away
CSN Tournament-Eastern Utah 12 1
Thu Jan. 30
12:15 PM
Away
CSN Tournament-New Mexico Junior College 8 1
Fri Jan. 31
08:00 PM
Away
CSN Tournament-College of Southern Nevada 7 3
Sat Feb. 01
02:30 PM
Away
CSN Tournament-#1 Central Arizona 1 8
Fri Feb. 07
01:00 PM
Home
Northeastern Colorado 17 1
Sat Feb. 08
12:00 PM
Home
Northeastern Colorado 7 2
Sat Feb. 08
02:30 PM
Home
Northeastern Colorado 3 0
Sun Feb. 09
12:00 PM
Home
Northeastern Colorado 2 6
Sat Feb. 15
12:00 PM
Away
Pima 6 7
Sat Feb. 15
03:00 PM
Away
Pima 12 15
Tue Feb. 18
12:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 7 2
Tue Feb. 18
03:00 PM
Away
Eastern Arizona 7 9
Tue Feb. 25
12:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 0 5
Tue Feb. 25
03:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 11 4
Fri Feb. 28
01:00 PM
Home
Vancouver Island 16 6
Sat Feb. 29
12:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 5 2
Sat Feb. 29
03:00 PM
Away
Central Arizona 2 3
Tue Mar. 03
12:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 2 6
Tue Mar. 03
03:00 PM
Home
Yavapai 7 6
Sat Mar. 07
12:00 PM
Home
Glendale 4 0
Sat Mar. 07
03:00 PM
Home
Glendale 9 4
Mon Mar. 09
01:00 PM
Away
Chandler-Gilbert 8 3
Tue Mar. 10
12:00 PM
Away
GateWay 7 1
Tue Mar. 10
03:00 PM
Away
GateWay 4 7
Sun Mar. 15
03:00 PM
Away
Tucson Invitational: Miles - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Mar. 17
12:00 PM
Away
Cochise - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Mar. 17
03:00 PM
Away
Cochise - CANCELED 0 0
Fri Mar. 20
02:00 PM
Away
Arizona Christian JV - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Mar. 21
12:00 PM
Away
Mesa - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Mar. 21
03:00 PM
Away
Mesa - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Mar. 24
12:00 PM
Away
Phoenix - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Mar. 24
03:00 PM
Away
Phoenix - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Mar. 28
12:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Mar. 28
03:00 PM
Home
Paradise Valley - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Mar. 31
12:00 PM
Home
South Mountain - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Mar. 31
03:00 PM
Home
South Mountain - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Apr. 04
12:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Apr. 04
03:00 PM
Home
Central Arizona - CANCELED 0 0
Mon Apr. 06
01:00 PM
Away
Ottawa JV - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Apr. 07
12:00 PM
Away
Yavapai - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Apr. 07
03:00 PM
Away
Yavapai - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Apr. 11
12:00 PM
Away
South Mountain - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Apr. 11
03:00 PM
Away
South Mountain - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Apr. 14
12:00 PM
Home
Cochise - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Apr. 14
03:00 PM
Home
Cochise - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Apr. 18
12:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Apr. 18
03:00 PM
Home
Eastern Arizona - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Apr. 21
12:00 PM
Home
Pima - CANCELED 0 0
Tue Apr. 21
03:00 PM
Home
Pima - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Apr. 25
12:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale - CANCELED 0 0
Sat Apr. 25
03:00 PM
Away
Scottsdale - CANCELED 0 0
© Arizona Western College